Preise

Melde Dich noch heutr für unseren kostenlosen Tarif an und beginne mit deinem Team zusammenzuarbeiten

30-Tage Kostenlose Testphase

 

Gratis

Gratis
0
pro Monat

Für kleine Teams
und Freiberufler
  • Ohne Kreditkarte anmelden
  • Bis zu 3 Teammitglieder
  • 1GB Speicherplatz pro Benutzer
  • Individuelle Vorlagen und Felder
  • Gruppen und Rollen
  • Aufgaben Anfrage Workflow
  • Web-, Android-, iOs- und macOs-Apps
  • Wiederkehrende Aufgaben Aufgaben Trigger

Pro

Pro
25
€25/Mitglied/Monat, jährlich abgerechnet.
€29/Mitglied/Monat, monatlich abgerechnet.
30-Tage Kostenlose Testphase
Für große Teams und
komplexere Workflows
  • Über die Gratisversion hinausgehend:
  • Bis zu 100 Workspace-Mitglieder
  • 10 GB Workspace Speicherplatz für Dateien pro Mitglied
  • Zugang zur offenen API
  • Priority Support
  • Aufgaben- und Projektberichterstattung

Vor-Ort

Vor-Ort
ANGEBOT Kontaktiere uns

Für all jene, die volle Kontrolle über
Daten und Sicherheit benötigen
  • Über Pro hinausgehend:
  • Zusätzlicher Speicherplatz
  • Erweiterte Sicherheitseinstellungen
  • VPN-Support
  • Dedizierte Datenbank
  • Premium-Support
Merkmale
Merkmale Gratis Pro Privatejahre Cloud
Kosten
Kosten
Gratis
€25/Mitglied/Monat, jährlich abgerechnet.
€29/Mitglied/Monat, monatlich abgerechnet.
30-Tage Kostenlose Testphase
Kontaktiere uns!
Speicherplatz je Nutzer
Speicherplatz je Nutzer
1GB
10GB
Unlimitiert
Workspace / Teamgröße
Workspace / Teamgröße
3 Mitglieder
bis zu 100 Workspace Mitglieder
Unlimitiert
Aufgaben, Projekte und Gespräche
Aufgaben, Projekte und Gespräche
Unlimitiert
Unlimitiert
Unlimitiert
Desktopanwendung (Web, macOS)
Desktopanwendung (Web, macOS)
mobile Anwendung (Android, iOS)
mobile Anwendung (Android, iOS)
Ablaufplanung / Dispo
Ablaufplanung / Dispo
Basic
Advanced/Fortgeschritten
Advanced/Fortgeschritten /Integrationen
Aufgaben-Auslöser (Trigger)
Aufgaben-Auslöser (Trigger)
Gruppen und Rollen
Gruppen und Rollen
Berechtigungen
Berechtigungen
Individuell gestaltete Vorlagen (Aufgaben und Projekte)
Individuell gestaltete Vorlagen (Aufgaben und Projekte)
Benutzerdefinierte Felder
Benutzerdefinierte Felder
Offenes API
Offenes API
Integration mit farmerswife
Integration mit farmerswife
Integration mit Slack
Integration mit Slack
Integration mit Zapier
Integration mit Zapier
Ad-hoc- benutzerdefinierte Felder
Ad-hoc- benutzerdefinierte Felder
Berichterstellung
Berichterstellung
Sprachen
Sprachen
3 (Englisch, Spanisch, Deutsch)
3 (Englisch, Spanisch, Deutsch)
3 (Englisch, Spanisch, Deutsch)
Erweitere Sicherheitseinstellungen
Erweitere Sicherheitseinstellungen
VPN-Zugang
VPN-Zugang
Support
Support
Email
Priority-Email + Phone
Premium-Email + Video + vor Ort

FAQ

Have some questions or need to know how our pricing works?
Take a look at the answers to our most frequently asked questions below.

If you are starting out with Cirkus, we recommend that you sign up to a free plan.
There is no need to enter any credit card information to try it out, and you’ll be able to use all our great features.
If you want to collaborate in a team of more than 3 people, or you want to unlock project permissions and schedule resources such as rooms or equipment, you will need to upgrade to a Pro plan.

Yes!
When you sign up for Cirkus, you are on a free plan. You can use Cirkus indefinitely on a free plan to collaborate with a small team.
You can invite up to two colleagues and collaborate on tasks, projects, and bookings.
There is no limit on the number of tasks, projects or bookings you can have.

Nope. You’ll only need to do that if you want to upgrade to our Pro plan.

If you are on a free subscription, your workspace can have up to 3 members for free, an Admin and two colleagues. If you have a bigger team, you need to be on the Pro plan.

If you would like to access features such as enhanced scheduling and collaborate with a larger team you will need to upgrade your Workspace to our Pro plan.

A Workspace Admin can access the upgrade page from the Workspace Info tab, and proceed to the payment process.
Once the upgrade is complete, the workspace will show a [Pro] label and you can access the Pro features for all users, and invite as many workspace members as you like. Each will be charged as a subscribed member.

 

If you’re on a Pro subscription and add new members during your billing cycle, we’ll only charge for the cost of the time used.

An Example:
Let’s say your workspace is on the Pro plan with a monthly subscription, which costs €29 per member per month. You add a new member 20 days into your billing period, with 10 days remaining in the month.

The prorated subscription cost is calculated by dividing the cost per member (€29) by the number of days in the month (30) and multiplying it by the number of days remaining (10), which gives us the prorated subscription cost for the remainder of that billing period: €9.67.
So at the end of the month, you will have an extra charge of €9.67 for that member.

If you pay annually, we’ll calculate the pro-rata cost for the rest of the year and bill you at the end of the month for any new additions.

You’ll see the first credit card charge on the day you upgrade to a paid subscription. Here are the other times you’ll see charges from us

– On the monthly renewal date if your workspace is on the monthly subscription.

– On the annual renewal date if your workspace is on the annual subscription.

– On the last day of the month if your workspace is on the annual subscription and there is an outstanding balance from adding new members.

Each workspace has it’s own subscription status and payment methods. If you have multiple Pro workspaces, you will have multiple subscriptions. A single individual can join multiple workspaces. They will be counted towards the total number of members for all workspaces they have joined. This may result in your organization being charged for the same person multiple times.

Yes, please check our pricing details page for the discounts

We accept all major credit cards.

 

It depends.
If you are a company you will not be charged tax.
If you are an individual outside the EU you will also not be charged tax. An individual within the EU your subscription price includes taxes.

Cirkus does not have access to your credit card details.
We partner with a secure payment gateway, Stripe, which manages all the payment process.

Our loyal cirkus performers who signed up for the cirkus Free Forever promotion and referred 3 friends, can enjoy a full-featured Pro workspace with 20 members forever. You don’t need to apply any codes or change your account, we will upgrade your workspace for you.

cirkus.com is a highly secure service with a logical separation of data from that of other customers using our services.

However, depending on your data sensitivity or corporate requirements, you may want to store your data in a private area, or inside your own network.

In these cases, we can offer Cirkus on a private cloud service or an onsite installation.
Contact hello@cirkus.com for more information, and to get a quote.

Any Workspace Administrator can upgrade a Workspace and manage the payment methods.

Any admin can adjust the permissions of any other team member to make them Workspace Admin in the Workspace Members list.
There is no limit on the number of admins in a Workspace.

Your annual and monthly plans will automatically renew until you cancel them. You can cancel at any time by clicking ‘Manage Subscription’ from the Workspace Details.
Bear in mind that your Workspace will become locked, and although you can still access your data, you will not be able to create new tasks or projects there.